Home > Products & Services > Student Representative Council > SRC / GUPSA - Activities & Events Brisbane

SRC / GUPSA - Activities & Events Brisbane

SRC / GUPSA - Activities & Events Brisbane

SRC / GUPSA Walkabout Creek Adventures - Saturday 14th March (SOLD OUT)
SRC / GUPSA Story Bridge Climb - Thursday 2nd April 2020 (SOLD OUT)
SRC / GUPSA Crank Indoor Rock Climbing
SRC / GUPSA  Movie World Trip - Friday 27th March 2020
SRC / GUPSA Australia Zoo - Saturday 18th April 2020
SRC / GUPSA Barista Course - Saturday 21st March 2020 (SOLD OUT)
SRC / GUPSA Bowling Night - Monday 2nd March 2020
SRC / GUPSA Byron Bay Trip - Saturday 29th February 2020
SRC / GUPSA Go Karting - Wednesday 29th April 2020
SRC / GUPSA IFLY Indoor Sky Diving - Friday 24th April 2020 (SOLD OUT)
SRC / GUPSA Mental Health First Aid Course - Saturday 21st March 2020
SRC / GUPSA Sky Zone - Wednesday 25th March 2020