Staff directory search

Search results for: Contact Officer
Staff member Phone Location & faculty
Dr Brendan Anthony
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
(07) 373 56263 Ext. 56263 Multimedia (G23) 3.30
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
b.anthony@griffith.edu.au
Dr Fiona Baird
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
(07) 555 29011 Ext. 29011 Health Sciences (G05) 2.35
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
f.baird@griffith.edu.au
Ms Kiri Bishop
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
Willett Centre (N53) 1.30
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
kiri.bishop@griffith.edu.au
Assoc Prof Georgette Leah Burns
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
(07) 373 53649 Ext. 53649 Environment 2 (N13) 2.16
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
leah.burns@griffith.edu.au
Ms Lisa Dart
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
(07) 373 56337 Ext. 56337 Queensland Conservatorium (S01) 3.01
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
l.dart@griffith.edu.au
Dr Mike Davis
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
(07) 555 27758 Ext. 27758 Arts & Education 1 (G30) 4.22
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
m.davis@griffith.edu.au
Ms Hilary Gallagher
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
(07) 567 80269 Ext. 80269 Academic 1 (G01) 3.10
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
h.gallagher@griffith.edu.au
Dr Bernard Gan
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
(07) 373 57323 Ext. 57323 Macrossan (N16) 1.57
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
b.gan@griffith.edu.au
Assoc Prof Vinod Gopalan
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
(07) 567 80717 Ext. 80717 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 8.24
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
v.gopalan@griffith.edu.au
Dr Megan Gray
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
(07) 567 80759 Ext. 80759 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 7.66
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
megan.gray@griffith.edu.au
Ms Chantelle Hollenbach
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
(07) 373 57745 Ext. 57745 Student Association & Clubs (N28) 0.07
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
c.hollenbach@griffith.edu.au
Dr Fang Hu
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
(07) 373 57559 Ext. 57559 Business 1 (N50) 2.48
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
f.hu@griffith.edu.au
Ms Deb Machen
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
(07) 373 58047 Ext. 58047 Willett Centre (N53) 2.64
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
d.machen@griffith.edu.au
Ms Madonna Ngaluafe
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
(07) 373 57518 Ext. 57518 Bray Centre (N54) 0.08A
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
m.ngaluafe@griffith.edu.au
Ms Susie Patton
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
(07) 555 29736 Ext. 29736 Clinical Sciences 2 (G16) 4.10
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
s.patton@griffith.edu.au
Ms Kim-Lien Pham
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
Sewell (N12) 1.60
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
k.pham@griffith.edu.au
Assoc Prof Margaret Schindler
Harassment and Discrimination Contact Officer
(07) 373 56216 Ext. 56216 Queensland Conservatorium (S01) 3.34
Harassment & Discrimination Contact Officers
m.schindler@griffith.edu.au

Please note

Some search results may not be available unless you are a Griffith staff member and have

To call the Griffith Switchboard: (07) 3735-7111 (Brisbane), (07) 5552-8800 (Gold Coast) or Extension 9.

Update staff directory

Back to top

Member of Innovative Research Universities Australia