Staff directory search

Search results for: Contact Officer
Staff member Phone Location & faculty
HDCO Brendan Anthony
Contact Officer (AEL)
(07) 555 28296 Ext. 28296 Multimedia (G23) 3.30
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
b.anthony@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Lynda Ashworth
Contact Officer (Sciences)
(07) 373 53757 Ext. 53757 Science 2 (N34) 1.45A
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
l.ashworth@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Fiona Baird
Contact Officer (Health)
(07) 555 29011 Ext. 29011 Health Sciences (G05) 2.19
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
f.baird@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Tobie Baird
Contact Officer (Student)
0421472541
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
tobie.baird@griffithuni.edu.au
HDCO Wayne Beech
Contact Officer (Corp.Serv)
(07) 373 57360 Ext. 57360 Bray Centre (N54) 1.26
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
w.beech@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Katrina Bradley
Contact Officer (Acad.Admin)
(07) 373 59621 Ext. 59621 Student Centre (G33) 1.51
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
katrina.bradley@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Katrina Bradley
Contact Officer (Acad.Admin)
0737359621 Community Place (L04) 1.35
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
katrina.bradley@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Georgette Leah Burns
Contact Officer (Sciences)
(07) 373 53649 Ext. 53649 Environment 2 (N13) 2.16
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
leah.burns@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Jenna Corby
Contact Officer (Corp.Serv)
(07) 373 53539 Ext. 53539 Student Association & Clubs (N28) 0.09
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
j.corby@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Jenna Corby
Contact Officer (Corp.Serv)
0737353539 Community Place (L04) 1.04
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
j.corby@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Lisa Dart
Contact Officer (AEL)
(07) 373 56337 Ext. 56337 Queensland Conservatorium (S01) 3.01
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
l.dart@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Mike Davis
Contact Officer (AEL)
(07) 555 27758 Ext. 27758 Arts & Education 1 (G30) 4.22
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
m.davis@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Eve De Silva
Contact Officer (Health)
(07) 567 88024 Ext. 88024 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 8.28
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
e.desilva@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Angela Ebert
Contact Officer (Health)
(07) 567 88251 Ext. 88251 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 7.40
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
a.ebert@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Hilary Gallagher
Contact Officer (Health)
(07) 567 80269 Ext. 80269 Academic 1 (G01) 3.10
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
h.gallagher@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Bernard Gan
Contact Officer (Business)
(07) 373 57323 Ext. 57323 Macrossan (N16) 1.57
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
b.gan@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Vinod Gopalan
Contact Officer (Health)
(07) 567 80717 Ext. 80717 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 8.24
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
v.gopalan@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Megan Gray
Contact Officer (Health)
(07) 567 80759 Ext. 80759 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 7.66
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
megan.gray@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Renae Hansen
Contact Officer (Acad.Admin)
(07) 555 27150 Ext. 27150 Student Centre (G33) 1.51
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
r.hansen@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Donna Harris
Contact Officer (Acad.Admin)
(07) 555 28138 Ext. 28138 Student Centre (G33) 1.46
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
d.harris@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Joni Hayes
Contact Officer (AEL)
(07) 373 56762 Ext. 56762 Macrossan (N16) 2.14
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
j.hayes@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Chantelle Hollenbach
Contact Officer (Corp.Serv)
(07) 373 57745 Ext. 57745 Student Association & Clubs (N28) 0.07
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
c.hollenbach@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Fang Hu
Contact Officer (Business)
(07) 373 57559 Ext. 57559 Business 1 (N50) 2.41
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
f.hu@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Anshul Kala
Contact Officer (Student)
0497109007
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
anshul.kala@griffithuni.edu.au
HDCO Silja Leskinen
Contact Officer (Sciences)
(07) 373 55071 Ext. 55071 Environment 1 (N55) 0.12B
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
s.leskinen@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Grace Lui
Contact Officer (Acad.Admin)
(07) 373 57254 Ext. 57254 Sewell (N12) 1.60
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
g.lui@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Susie Patton
Contact Officer (Health)
(07) 555 29736 Ext. 29736 Clinical Sciences 2 (G16) 4.10
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
s.patton@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Kim-Lien Pham
Contact Officer (Acad.Admin)
(07) 338 21256 Ext. 21256 Community Place (L04) 1.35
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
k.pham@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Kim-Lien Pham
Contact Officer (Acad.Admin)
(07) 373 56826 Ext. 56826 Auditorium (M23) 2.220
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
k.pham@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Susan Ressia
Contact Officer (Business)
(07) 373 57856 Ext. 57856 Business 1 (N50) 1.08
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
s.ressia@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Elise Sargeant
Contact Officer (AEL)
(07) 373 51018 Ext. 51018 Social Sciences (M10) 3.37
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
e.sargeant@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Margaret Schindler
Contact Officer (AEL)
(07) 373 56216 Ext. 56216 Queensland Conservatorium (S01) 3.34
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
m.schindler@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Julie Shaw
Contact Officer (Health)
(07) 555 27293 Ext. 27293 Clinical Sciences 2 (G16) 2.43
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
j.shaw@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Niki Sneddon
Contact Officer (Health)
(07) 555 27444 Ext. 27444 Academic 1 (G01) 1.05
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
n.sneddon@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Ross Symonds
Contact Officer (Corp.Serv)
(07) 373 54821 Ext. 54821 Student Association & Clubs (N28) 0.08
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
r.symonds@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Linda Waterman
Contact Officer (AEL)
(07) 373 56208 Ext. 56208 Queensland Conservatorium (S01) 2.37
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
l.waterman@griffith.edu.au
HDCO Yong Wu
Contact Officer (Business)
(07) 555 29116 Ext. 29116 Griffith Business School (G42) 5.20
Harrassment&Discrimination Cont.Officers
yong.wu@griffith.edu.au

To call the Griffith Switchboard: (07) 3735-7111 (Brisbane), (07) 5552-8800 (Gold Coast) or Extension 9.

Add a new entry | delete or change an existing entry.

Back to top

Member of Innovative Research Universities Australia