Staff directory search

Search results for: L&T consultant
Staff member Phone Location & faculty
Mr Christopher Allan
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 555 28170 Ext. 28170 Science, Engineering and Architecture (G39) 4.40
Office of the PVC (Griffith Sciences)
christopher.allan@griffith.edu.au
Ms Karin Barac
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 56974 Ext. 56974 Education (M06) 3.18H
PVC (Arts, Education and Law)
k.barac@griffith.edu.au
Ms Lenka Boorer
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 555 28429 Ext. 28429 Griffith Business School (G42) 4.35
Office of the PVC (Business)
l.boorer@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Louise Brauer
L&T Consultant (Curriculum)
(07) 555 27934 Ext. 27934 Science, Engineering and Architecture (G39) 4.40
Office of the PVC (Griffith Sciences)
l.brauer@griffith.edu.au
Ms Gayle Brent
L&T Consultant (Curriculum)
(07) 555 29361 Ext. 29361 Science, Engineering and Architecture (G39) 4.40
Office of the PVC (Griffith Sciences)
g.brent@griffith.edu.au
Ms Jenny Campagnolo
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 567 87018 Ext. 87018 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 8.54D
Griffith Health Executive
j.campagnolo@griffith.edu.au
Mr Henry Cook
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 51086 Ext. 51086 Education (M06) 3.18A
PVC (Arts, Education and Law)
h.cook@griffith.edu.au
Mr Robert Cosgrove
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 567 80738 Ext. 80738 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 8.11
Griffith Health Executive
r.cosgrove@griffith.edu.au
Dr Julie Crough
L&T Consultant (Curriculum)
(07) 555 29556 Ext. 29556 Science, Engineering and Architecture (G39) 4.40
Office of the PVC (Griffith Sciences)
j.crough@griffith.edu.au
Ms Marlene Daicopoulos
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 54383 Ext. 54383 Glyn Davis Building (N72) 0.04
Office of the PVC (Business)
m.daicopoulos@griffith.edu.au
Dr Lynda Davies
L&T Consultant (Curriculum)
(07) 373 55664 Ext. 55664 Education (M06) 3.18J
PVC (Arts, Education and Law)
l.davies@griffith.edu.au
Ms Kimberly Dobson
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 338 21351 Ext. 21351 Academic 2 (L08) 2.40B
Griffith Health Executive
kimberly.dobson@griffith.edu.au
Mr Andries Du Preez
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 567 80267 Ext. 80267 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 8.67A
Griffith Health Executive
a.dupreez@griffith.edu.au
Mr Trevor Foster
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 555 28464 Ext. 28464 Griffith Business School (G42) 4.26
Office of the PVC (Business)
trevor.foster@griffith.edu.au
Mr Michael Gleeson
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 51165 Ext. 51165 Education (M06) 3.17C
PVC (Arts, Education and Law)
m.gleeson@griffith.edu.au
Mr David Green
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 555 28476 Ext. 28476 Science, Engineering and Architecture (G39) 4.40
Office of the PVC (Griffith Sciences)
david.green@griffith.edu.au
Ms Katherine Harkin
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 58088 Ext. 58088 Business 1 (N50) 1.41
Office of the PVC (Business)
k.harkin@griffith.edu.au
Ms Kathy Harris
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 54832 Ext. 54832 Business 1 (N50) 1.43
Office of the PVC (Business)
kathy.harris@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Jenny James
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 57046 Ext. 57046 Environment 2 (N13) -1.08
Office of the PVC (Griffith Sciences)
j.james@griffith.edu.au
Mr David Jones
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 51123 Ext. 51123 Education (M06) 3.16B
PVC (Arts, Education and Law)
d.jones6@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Hazel Jones
L&T Consultant (Curriculum)
(07) 555 29108 Ext. 29108 Griffith Business School (G42) 4.36
Office of the PVC (Business)
hazel.jones@griffith.edu.au
Dr Khamsum Kinley
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 57958 Ext. 57958 Business 1 (N50) 1.36
Office of the PVC (Business)
k.kinley@griffith.edu.au
Ms Danielle Logan
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 567 80514 Ext. 80514 Griffith Business School (G42) 4.32
Office of the PVC (Business)
danielle.logan@griffith.edu.au
Mr Robert Loudon
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 567 80740 Ext. 80740 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 8.11
Griffith Health Executive
r.loudon@griffith.edu.au
Mr Justin Pamenter
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 53471 Ext. 53471 Education (M06) 3.17A
PVC (Arts, Education and Law)
j.pamenter@griffith.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Purdy
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 567 80119 Ext. 80119 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 8.52C
Griffith Health Executive
j.purdy@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Georgina Sanger
L&T Consultant (Curriculum)
(07) 567 80115 Ext. 80115 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 8.54B
Griffith Health Executive
g.sanger@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Mary-Ann Shuker
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 567 89360 Ext. 89360 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 8.54C
Griffith Health Executive
m.shuker@griffith.edu.au
Ms Sue Whale
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 54834 Ext. 54834 Environment 2 (N13) -1.08
Office of the PVC (Griffith Sciences)
s.whale@griffith.edu.au

Please note

Some search results may not be available unless you are a Griffith staff member and have

To call the Griffith Switchboard: (07) 3735-7111 (Brisbane), (07) 5552-8800 (Gold Coast) or Extension 9.

Update staff directory

Back to top

Member of Innovative Research Universities Australia