Staff directory search

Search results for: L & T Consultant
Staff member Phone Location & faculty
Mr Christopher Allan
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 555 28170 Ext. 28170 Science, Engineering and Architecture (G39) 4.40
Sciences
christopher.allan@griffith.edu.au
Ms Karin Barac
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 56974 Ext. 56974 Education (M06) 3.18H
Arts Education and Law
k.barac@griffith.edu.au
Dr Sophiaan Bin Subhan
L&T Consultant (Curriculum)
(07) 373 55140 Ext. 55140 Education (M06) 3.18D
Arts Education and Law
s.binsubhan@griffith.edu.au
Ms Lenka Boorer
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 555 28429 Ext. 28429 Griffith Business School (G42) 4.35
Griffith Business School
l.boorer@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Louise Brauer
L&T Consultant (Curriculum)
(07) 555 27934 Ext. 27934 Science, Engineering and Architecture (G39) 4.40
Sciences
l.brauer@griffith.edu.au
Ms Gayle Brent
L&T Consultant (Curriculum)
(07) 555 29361 Ext. 29361 Science, Engineering and Architecture (G39) 4.40
Sciences
g.brent@griffith.edu.au
Mr Henry Cook
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 51086 Ext. 51086
Arts Education and Law
h.cook@griffith.edu.au
Dr Julie Crough
L&T Consultant (Curriculum)
(07) 555 29556 Ext. 29556 Science, Engineering and Architecture (G39) 4.40
Sciences
j.crough@griffith.edu.au
Ms Marlene Daicopoulos
L & T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 54383 Ext. 54383 Business 1 (N50) 1.41
Griffith Business School
m.daicopoulos@griffith.edu.au
Dr Lynda Davies
L&T Consultant (Curriculum)
(07) 373 55664 Ext. 55664 Education (M06) 3.18J
Arts Education and Law
l.davies@griffith.edu.au
Mr Andries Du Preez
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 567 80267 Ext. 80267 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 5.14
Health
a.dupreez@griffith.edu.au
Mr Trevor Foster
L & T Consultant (Design)
(07) 555 28464 Ext. 28464 Griffith Business School (G42) 4.26
Griffith Business School
trevor.foster@griffith.edu.au
Mr Michael Gleeson
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 51165 Ext. 51165 Education (M06) 3.17C
Arts Education and Law
m.gleeson@griffith.edu.au
Ms Michelle Grant-Iramu
Learning & Teaching Consultant
(07) 373 57017 Ext. 57017 Patience Thoms (N06) 0.29
PVC (Learning and Teaching)
m.grant-iramu@griffith.edu.au
Mr David Green
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 555 28476 Ext. 28476 Science, Engineering and Architecture (G39) 4.40
Sciences
david.green@griffith.edu.au
Ms Kathy Harris
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 54832 Ext. 54832 Business 1 (N50) 1.43
Griffith Business School
kathy.harris@griffith.edu.au
Mr David Jones
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 51123 Ext. 51123 Education (M06) 3.16B
Arts Education and Law
d.jones6@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Hazel Jones
L & T Consultant (Curriculum)
(07) 555 29108 Ext. 29108 Griffith Business School (G42) 4.36
Griffith Business School
hazel.jones@griffith.edu.au
Mr Oliver Kharas
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 567 80736 Ext. 80736 Griffith Business School (G42) 4.34
Health
o.kharas@griffith.edu.au
Dr Khamsum Kinley
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 57958 Ext. 57958 Business 1 (N50) 1.36
Griffith Business School
k.kinley@griffith.edu.au
Ms Danielle Logan
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 567 80514 Ext. 80514 Griffith Business School (G42) 4.32
Griffith Business School
danielle.logan@griffith.edu.au
Mr Justin Pamenter
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 53471 Ext. 53471 Education (M06) 3.17A
Arts Education and Law
j.pamenter@griffith.edu.au
Ms Christy Patton
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 58501 Ext. 58501 Business 1 (N50) 2.51
Griffith Business School
c.patton@griffith.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Purdy
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 567 80119 Ext. 80119 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 5.14
Health
j.purdy@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Georgina Sanger
L&T Consultant (Curriculum)
(07) 567 80115 Ext. 80115 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 5.14
Health
g.sanger@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Mary-Ann Shuker
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 567 89360 Ext. 89360 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 5.14
Health
m.shuker@griffith.edu.au
Ms Chantelle Warren
Learning & Teaching Consultant
(07) 373 55996 Ext. 55996 Patience Thoms (N06) 0.29
PVC (Learning and Teaching)
c.warren@griffith.edu.au
Ms Sue Whale
L&T Consultant (Design)
(07) 373 54834 Ext. 54834 Environment 2 (N13) -1.08
Sciences
s.whale@griffith.edu.au

Please note

Some search results may not be available unless you are a Griffith staff member and have

To call the Griffith Switchboard: (07) 3735-7111 (Brisbane), (07) 5552-8800 (Gold Coast) or Extension 9.

Update staff directory

Back to top

Member of Innovative Research Universities Australia