Staff directory search

Search results for: educational designer
Staff member Phone Location & faculty
Mr John Bourke
Educational Designer
(07) 338 23611 Ext. 23611 Wayne Goss Centre (L03) 3.38
Learning Futures
j.bourke@griffith.edu.au
Mr Rob Bruce
Educational Designer
(07) 338 21252 Ext. 21252 Wayne Goss Centre (L03) 3.38
Senior Deputy Vice Chancellor
r.bruce@griffith.edu.au
Miss Renee Denham
Educational Designer
(07) 338 21433 Ext. 21433 Wayne Goss Centre (L03) 3.38
Senior Deputy Vice Chancellor
r.denham@griffith.edu.au
Ms Goksu Dines
Educational Designer
(07) 373 58507 Ext. 58507 Patience Thoms (N06) 0.20
Learning Futures
g.dines@griffith.edu.au
Mr Sean Duffy
Educational Designer
(07) 373 58356 Ext. 58356 Patience Thoms (N06) 0.29
Learning Futures
s.duffy@griffith.edu.au
Ms Simone Ganter
Educational Designer
(07) 338 21114 Ext. 21114 Wayne Goss Centre (L03) 3.38
Senior Deputy Vice Chancellor
s.ganter@griffith.edu.au
Mr Dale Hansen
Educational Designer
(07) 373 54748 Ext. 54748 Patience Thoms (N06) 0.29
Learning Futures
d.hansen@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Rae Jobst
Educational Designer
(07) 338 21420 Ext. 21420 Wayne Goss Centre (L03) 3.38
Senior Deputy Vice Chancellor
r.jobst@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Sally Kipling
Educational Designer
(07) 338 21327 Ext. 21327 Wayne Goss Centre (L03) 3.38
Senior Deputy Vice Chancellor
s.kipling@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Chandra Rao
Educational Designer
(07) 338 21089 Ext. 21089 Wayne Goss Centre (L03) 3.38
Senior Deputy Vice Chancellor
c.rao@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Zerinah Robertson (Mon-Thu)
Educational Designer
(07) 338 21038 Ext. 21038 Wayne Goss Centre (L03) 3.38
Senior Deputy Vice Chancellor
z.robertson@griffith.edu.au
Ms Donna Shepherd
Educational Designer
(07) 338 21315 Ext. 21315 Wayne Goss Centre (L03) 3.38
Senior Deputy Vice Chancellor
d.shepherd@griffith.edu.au
Mr Gary Tischer
Educational Designer
(07) 373 56424 Ext. 56424 Patience Thoms (N06) 0.29
Learning Futures
g.tischer@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Priscilla Trahar
Educational Designer
(07) 373 57832 Ext. 57832 Patience Thoms (N06) 0.23
Learning Futures
p.trahar@griffith.edu.au
Ms Angela Victor
Educational Designer
(07) 338 21330 Ext. 21330 Wayne Goss Centre (L03) 3.38
Senior Deputy Vice Chancellor
a.victor@griffith.edu.au

Please note

Some search results may not be available unless you are a Griffith staff member and have

To call the Griffith Switchboard: (07) 3735-7111 (Brisbane), (07) 5552-8800 (Gold Coast) or Extension 9.

Update staff directory

Back to top

Member of Innovative Research Universities Australia